Johtokunta 2020

Tavio Henrik
puheenjohtaja
Säkönkatu 10 C 9
20540 Turku
0400 824 157
henrik.tavio@iki.fi

Korpaeus Kirsi
varapuheenjohtaja
Sampolankuja 2 B 3
04310 Tuusula
040 5103 191
kirsi.korpaeus@gmail.com

Laukkanen Anna
varapuheenjohtaja
Ilmarinkatu 23 D 35
33500 Tampere
040 7355 810
annalaukkanen@gmail.com

Torvinen Tony
Rekipellontie 11 L 105
00940 Helsinki
050 4336 441
tony.torvinen@savate.com

Lakso Kyösti
Vaahteramäentie 7
04150 Martinkylä, Sipoo
050 4951 472
kyosti.lakso@viipurinnyrkkeilijat.fi

Kulju Juha
Leikkikuja 3 A 25
00940 Helsinki
0400 632 317
kulju.juha@gmail.com

Hartman Jouni                                Ojakatu 6                               

15700 Lahti
044 751 7238
jouni.hartman1@gmail.com

Kananen Petri                                  Onkikuja 10                                01450 Vantaa
0505023653    pete71kananen@gmail.com

Pennanen Marko
Itsenäisyydenkatu 37 B 24
28100 Pori
050 5639 225
marpennanen@dnainternet.net
   

 

Johtokunnan jäsenten vastuualueet 2020

Talous                             Korpaeus
Kansainväliset asiatLaukkanen
Viestintä                            Torvinen
Kotimaan kilpailutKulju
Huippu-urheiluvastaavaPennanen
Harrastevastaava                Kananen
Sääntövastaava                  Lakso
Seuravastaava                      Hartman